ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress


Board of Directors


Josh Rogers
Board Chair
Senior Vice President and Senior Partner, Fleishman-Hillard

Michael W. Sabatino
Vice Chair
Senior Vice President and Partner, Fleishman-Hillard

Dave Collet
Partner, Assurance Services for Rubin Brown LLP

Zachary Leeds
Board Secretary
Principal, St. Louis Trust Company

Katie McGovern
The ALS Association St. Louis Regional Chapter

Board of Directors 

David G. Busker, CPA, CCIM
Franchise Consultant, FranChoice Inc.

Mark Calmes
Former Vice President, Environmental, Archer Daniels Midland Company; Current Vice Chair of the National ALS Association Board of Trustees and Chapter Advocacy Chair

Max Dougherty
Strategic Accounts Lead, Climate Corp. (Division of Baer Crop Science)

Dean Funkenbusch
Finance and Operations Executive, St. Louis, Missouri

Kevin Hemenway
ALS National BOR Chapter Representative

Chas. L. Crane Agency

Kevin D.W. Hewgley
ALS Fund Development Chair
VP Financial Services & Sr. Acct Exec, Lockton Companies

Anthony Mitchell, MBA, SHRM-SCP
Director Human Resources, Ascension Living

Vithya Murugan
Assistant Professor - Saint Louis University

Kiel Peregrin
ALS Programs Chair and Corporate VP of Long Term Care, Bethesda Health Group

Gary Roberts
Retired, Former President and COO, NEVCO

Jennifer Sengpiel
Game On! Event Co-Chair
Head of Enrollment, Westminster Christian Academy

Elizabeth Shocklee
Evans & Dixon, L.L.C.

Scott Strothkamp, CPA
Game On! Event Chair
Partner, Wolff & Taylor PC

David J. Van de Riet
ALS St. Louis Walk to Defeat ALS Chair
VP of Investments, Raymond James Associates

Evan Waldman
CEO, Essex Industries

Scott Wanamaker
ALS Governance Chair
General Counsel, Eudora Global, LLC

Steven Ziegler
Electrical and Computer Engineer, The Boeing Company

Director Emeritus

Wayne Barber Jr.

Daniel J. Belmont*

Philip D. Carlock

James F. Conway

Martin M. Green

Richard Palank

Dale L. Rohman

Deborah Kruse Seelman

Eli Shuter, MD

Kenneth O'Donnell*
* deceased

Advisory Directors

Ghazala Hayat, MD
Professor and Director of St. Louis University ALS Certified Center of Excellence, Department of Neurology & Psychiatry, Clinical Neurophysiology  & Neuro-muscular Diseases

Timothy Miller, MD, PhD
Washington University Medicine and Neuromuscular Clinic

Beth Barrett, MSW, LCSW, CT
Adjunct Clinical Professor and Field Liaison, Saint Louis University

General Counsel

Johnny S. Wang
Partner, Stinson LLP