ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Chapter Staff

Katie McGovern
President/CEO
kmcgovern@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 222

Pamela Daugherty
Office Administrator
pdaugherty@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 227

Debbie Craft
Chapter Accountant
dcraft@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 234

Anna Zelinske, MA, CRC, CCM
Director of Programs and Services for Patient Care
azelinske@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 237

Melissa Smith, MSOT, OTR/L
Associate Director of Care Services
msmith@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 228

Lori Dobbs
Care Services Coordinator
ldobbs@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 236

Melinda Osborn, BSW, MA
Care Services Coordinator
mosborn@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 239, 314-494-1998

Natalie Pottebaum
Director of Development
npottebaum@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 230

Andrea Flanigan
Development Manager
Springfield (IL) Walk to Defeat ALS ®
aflanigan@alsastl.org, 314-432-725, ext 231

Elizabeth Roe
Development Coordinator
St. Louis Walk to Defeat ALS ®, Community Partner Events
eroe@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 226

Brittany Hafford
Community Outreach and Development Coordinator
Swing For a Cure Golf Tournament, Kimmswick 5K, Volunteer Progam
bhafford@alsastl.org, 314-432-725, ext 224

Sarah Henke
Development and Data Systems Administrator
shenke@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 225

Mike Bauhof
Marketing and Communications Manager
mbauhof@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 233

Jason joined the staff in January 2013 as The Chapter’s first dedicated team member focused on communications and marketing. He has an extensive background in journalism, non-profit communications, public relations and social media messaging that extends more than 20 years. Prior to joining The Chapter, he worked exclusively as a freelance journalist and has worked with media such as The Associated Press, The New York Times, The Dallas Morning News and dozens of other outlets of all sizes. He continues his work as a free-lance journalist and has three children, a dog named Doug and cat named Chico. In his spare time he referees soccer.