ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Chapter Staff

Maureen Barber Hill
President/CEO
mhill@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 223

Caitlin Ortega
Executive Administrative Coordinator
cortega@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 227

Debbie Craft
Chapter Accountant
dcraft@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 234

Anna Zelinske, MA, CRC, CCM
Director of Programs and Services for Patient Care
azelinske@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 237

Melissa Smith, MSOT, OTR/L
Associate Director of Care Services
msmith@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 228

Lori Dobbs
Care Services Coordinator
ldobbs@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 236

Mary Love, MS, RD
Care Services Coordinator
mlove@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 229

Melinda Osborn, BSW, MA
Care Services Coordinator
mosborn@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 239, 314-494-1998

Katie McGovern
Director of Development
kmcgovern@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 222

Natalie Pottebaum
Development Manager
Swing for a Cure Golf Tournament
npottebaum@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 230

Andrea Flanigan
Development Manager
Springfield (IL) Walk to Defeat ALS®, Kimmswick 5K
aflanigan@alsastl.org, 314-432-725, ext 231

Elizabeth Roe
Development Coordinator
St. Louis Walk to Defeat ALS®, Ice Bucket Bash, Community Partner Events
eroe@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 226

Sarah Henke
Development and Data Systems Administrator
shenke@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 225

Mike Bauhof
Marketing and Communications Manager
mbauhof@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 233

Allison Bartnick
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
abartnick@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 232

Jason joined the staff in January 2013 as The Chapter’s first dedicated team member focused on communications and marketing. He has an extensive background in journalism, non-profit communications, public relations and social media messaging that extends more than 20 years. Prior to joining The Chapter, he worked exclusively as a freelance journalist and has worked with media such as The Associated Press, The New York Times, The Dallas Morning News and dozens of other outlets of all sizes. He continues his work as a free-lance journalist and has three children, a dog named Doug and cat named Chico. In his spare time he referees soccer.