ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Staff

Colleen E. Wachter
Territory Executive
colleen.wachter@als.org

Katie McGovern
Managing Director, Development
katie.mcgovern@als.org, 314-876-6990

Courtney Fraley
Office Administrator
courtney.fraley@als.org, 314-432-7257, ext 227

Sarah Henke
Territory Administrator
sarah.henke@als.org, 314-876-6833

Debbie Craft
Chapter Accountant
debbie.craft@als.org, 314-432-7257, ext 234

Anna Zelinske, MA, CRC, CCM
Managing Director, Advocacy
anna.zelinske@als.org, 314-876-6909

Shannon Todd
Territory Managing Director, Care Services
shannon.todd@als.org, 402-819-6180

Melissa Smith, MSOT, OTR/L
Associate Director of Care Services
melissa.smith@als.org, 314-876-7196

Lori Dobbs
Care Services Coordinator
lori.dobbs@als.org, 314-876-6933

Melinda Osborn, BSW, MA
Care Services Coordinator
melinda.osborn@als.org, 314-876-6997

Christy Holloway, BSW
Care Services Coordinator
christy.holloway@als.org, 314-876-6992

Pamela Daugherty
Care Services Coordinator
pamela.daugherty@als.org, 314-876-6966

Andrea Flanigan
Development Manager
Springfield (IL) Walk to Defeat ALS ®
andrea.flanigan@als.org, 314-432-725, ext 231

Elizabeth Roe
Development Manager
St. Louis Walk to Defeat ALS ®, Game On!, Community Partner Events
elizabeth.roe@als.org, 314-432-7257, ext 226

Brittany Hafford
Community Outreach and Development Coordinator
Swing For a Cure Golf Tournament, Kimmswick 5K, Volunteer Progam
brittany.hafford@als.org, 314-432-725, ext 224

Jason joined the staff in January 2013 as The Chapter’s first dedicated team member focused on communications and marketing. He has an extensive background in journalism, non-profit communications, public relations and social media messaging that extends more than 20 years. Prior to joining The Chapter, he worked exclusively as a freelance journalist and has worked with media such as The Associated Press, The New York Times, The Dallas Morning News and dozens of other outlets of all sizes. He continues his work as a free-lance journalist and has three children, a dog named Doug and cat named Chico. In his spare time he referees soccer.