ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Chapter Staff

Maureen Barber Hill
President/CEO
mhill@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 223

Caitlin Ortega
Executive Administrative Coordinator
cortega@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 227

Jacqueline Kutz
Office and Administrative Assistant
jkutz@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 221

Debbie Craft
Chapter Accountant
dcraft@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 234

Tara Klucker, MA, CRC, LCPC
Director of Programs and Evaluation
tklucker@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 228

Anna Zelinske, MA, CRC, CCM
Director of Programs and Services for Patient Care
azelinske@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 237

Lori Dobbs
Care Services Coordinator
ldobbs@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 236

Paul Dohearty, MA
Care Services Coordinator
pdohearty@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 233

Mary Love
Care Services Coordinator
mlove@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 229

Katie McGovern
Director of Development
kmcgovern@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 222

Natalie Pottebaum
Development Manager
St. Louis Walk to Defeat ALS®, Swing for a Cure Golf Tournament
npottebaum@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 230

Andrea Flanigan
Development Coordinator
Springfield (IL) Walk to Defeat ALS®, Community Partner Events, Ice Bucket Bash
aflanigan@alsastl.org, 314-432-725, ext 231

Elizabeth Roe
Development Coordinator
eroe@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 226

Michelle Reynolds Gray
Volunteer and Community Outreach Coordinator
mgray@alsastl.org 314-432-7257, ext 224

Sarah Henke
Development and Data Systems Administrator
shenke@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 225

Emily Ploch
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
eploch@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 232

Mike Bauhof
Digital Marketing and Communications Coordinator
mbauhof@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 233

Jason joined the staff in January 2013 as The Chapter’s first dedicated team member focused on communications and marketing. He has an extensive background in journalism, non-profit communications, public relations and social media messaging that extends more than 20 years. Prior to joining The Chapter, he worked exclusively as a freelance journalist and has worked with media such as The Associated Press, The New York Times, The Dallas Morning News and dozens of other outlets of all sizes. He continues his work as a free-lance journalist and has three children, a dog named Doug and cat named Chico. In his spare time he referees soccer.