Chapter Staff
 

PRESIDENT & CEO

Maureen Barber Hill
President/CEO
 mhill@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 5


PROGRAMS & SERVICES STAFF

 

Mary Riggs, MS, CRC, LPC
Director of Professional Services
mriggs@alsastl.org, 314, 432, 7257, ext 1

Tara Klucker, MA, CRC, LPC
Director of Programs and Evaluation
tklucker@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 7

Lori Dobbs
Care Services Coordinator
ldobbs@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 236

Heather Burns, BA
Care Services Coordinator
hburns@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 233

 

Tonia Short, MSW, LCSW
Care Services Coordinator
tshort@alsastl.org 314-432-7257 ext 229

Melissa Miller
Volunteer and Community Services Coordinator
mmiller@alsastl.org 314-432-7257, ext 232


DEVELOPMENT STAFF

 

Katie McGovern

Development Director

kmcgovern@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 2

 

Natalie Pottebaum

Development Coordinator

St. Louis Walk to Defeat ALS®, Memorial Golf Tournament

npottebaum@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 230


Sarah Henke
Development Coordinator
Springfield (Ill.) Walk to Defeat ALS®, Database management
shenke@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 8


Sandra Sullivan

Director of Marketing & Communications
ssullivan@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 3


Pat Regan

Administrative Assistant
pregan@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 4


Jason joined the staff in January 2013 as The Chapter’s first dedicated team member focused on communications and marketing. He has an extensive background in journalism, non-profit communications, public relations and social media messaging that extends more than 20 years. Prior to joining The Chapter, he worked exclusively as a freelance journalist and has worked with media such as The Associated Press, The New York Times, The Dallas Morning News and dozens of other outlets of all sizes. He continues his work as a free-lance journalist and has three children, a dog named Doug and cat named Chico. In his spare time he referees soccer.