Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Chapter Staff

Maureen Barber Hill
President/CEO
 mhill@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 223

Shanna Akley
Executive Assistant and Operations Administrator
sakley@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 227

Jacqueline Kutz
Office and Administrative Assistant
jkutz@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 221

Debbie Craft
Chapter Accountant
dcraft@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 234

Tara Klucker, MA, CRC, LPC
Director of Programs and Evaluation
tklucker@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 228

Lori Dobbs
Care Services Coordinator
ldobbs@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 236

Heather Burns, MSW, LMSW
Care Services Coordinator
hburns@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 233

Tonia Short, MSW, LCSW

Care Services Coordinator
tshort@alsastl.org 314-432-7257 ext 229

Michelle Reynolds Gray
Volunteer and Community Outreach Coordinator
mgray@alsastl.org 314-432-7257, ext 224

Katie McGovern
Director of Development
kmcgovern@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 222

Natalie Pottebaum

Development Manager
St. Louis Walk to Defeat ALS®, Memorial Golf Tournament
npottebaum@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 230

Andrea Flanigan
Development Coordinator
Springfield (IL) Walk to Defeat ALS®, Community Partner Events, Ice Bucket Bash
aflanigan@alsastl.org, 314-432-725, ext 231

Sarah Henke
Development and Data Systems Administrator
shenke@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 225

Sandra Sullivan
Director of Marketing & Communications
ssullivan@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 226

Emily Ploch

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
eploch@alsastl.org, 314-432-7257, ext 232

Jason joined the staff in January 2013 as The Chapter’s first dedicated team member focused on communications and marketing. He has an extensive background in journalism, non-profit communications, public relations and social media messaging that extends more than 20 years. Prior to joining The Chapter, he worked exclusively as a freelance journalist and has worked with media such as The Associated Press, The New York Times, The Dallas Morning News and dozens of other outlets of all sizes. He continues his work as a free-lance journalist and has three children, a dog named Doug and cat named Chico. In his spare time he referees soccer.